Maharaja Express The Indian Splendour

On an 7th day journey, the palatial coaches of the "Palace on Wheels" will cover New Delhi, Agra, Ranthambhore, Jaipur, Bikaner, Jodhpur, Udaipur & Mumbai 

Our major Highlights would be as below:

  • Travel in India whose name recalls fairytales and legends  - Rajasthan, the land of kings. Listen to the silent tales of velour and glory told by old forts and noble palaces. 
  • In the "Maharaja Express" you can re-live the dazzling time of the Maharajas. This train has been rebuilt on the lines of the original passenger coaches which were for the personal travel of the yesteryears rulers.


Day 1 : Boarding at Safdarjung Railway Station, New Delhi

Arrive at railway station for your check in formalities which will commence at 20:30 IST.

A royal welcome in traditional Indian style will greet you at the station, The train will depart for Agra at 2200 hours.

Overnight at the Luxury Maharaja Express

Day 2 : Delhi / Agra